top of page

Beat the Pro Challenge!

If you’ve always wanted to race against one of the ETRC truck racing drivers, now is your chance! (19th-27th of December)

In "Beat the Pro" fans will get to challenge their favourite ETRC truck racing driver and will try to beat their best lap times on their favourite circuit.

All set best times will be subject to complying with the rules and regulation of the real FIA ETRC and will be monitored and supervised by an official.


Antonio Albacete (ESP) T Sport Bernau Track: Jarama Lap time: 1:56.72

Teo Calvet (FRA) BUGGYRA Zero Mileage Racing Circuit: Nogaro Lap time: 1:57.196

Lukas Hahns (GER) Hahn Racing Track: Nürburgring Lap time: 1:51.929

Anthony Janiec (FRA) Lion Truck Racing Track: Le Mans Bugatti Lap time: 2:05:982

Sascha Lenz (GER) SL Trucksport 30 Track: Most Lap time: 2:02.992

Norbert Kiss (HUN) Revesz Truck Racing Team Track: Hungaroring Lap Time: 2:16:848

3 Ansichten0 Kommentare

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen


bottom of page